TUESDAY, MAY 18

311 App / Fan Club Members have first access, more info App.311.com

– The Very First Access Pre-Sale for App Yearly Ultimate Subscribers starts Tues, 5/18 at 10AM PT/ 11AM MT / 12PM CT / 1PM EST.

– The First Access Pre-Sale for App Yearly Subscribers starts Tues, 5/18 at 11AM PT/ 12PM MT / 1PM CT / 2PM EST.

– The Early Access Presale for App Monthly Subscribers starts Tues, 5/18 at 12PM PT/ 1PM MT / 2PM CT / 3PM EST.

– The 311 General Pre-Sale for all other fans (including free App users) starts Tues, 5/18 at 1PM PT/ 2PM MT/ 3PM CT / 4PM EST. General Pre-Sale password: Unity

Be sure to get yourself set during the Pre-Sales above!
Public Sale, Friday May 21 at 10AM local.

311 Tour info at 311.com/shows
SEE YOU AT THE SHOWS!