* 311 25TH ANNIVERSARY!
    * 311 SUMMER TOUR, JULY 2 – AUG 4.

    311BoxSet311 “ARCHIVE” BOX SET

    Now Available!

    In celebration of their 25th Anniversary, 311 are proud to release a 4-CD Box Set featuring 81 tracks (unreleased songs, b-sides, bonus tracks, pre-production recordings & demos from 1992 – 2014)! PLUS a 60 Page Book of rare photos and memorabilia is also included.

    This special Box Set collection is available now at Amazon, Best Buy, iTunes & other retailers.


    unnamed (1)311 SUMMER TOUR 2015:

    311 head out July 2 – Aug 4 for over 25 shows, coast to coast!
    A bit shorter tour, so 311 can get back in the studio to make a new album!
    All shows on sale now! For show, VIP package and ticket info, visit www.311.com/shows

    311 VEGAS!:

    311 will do a special 2 night-stand at the Mandalay Bay Beach over 4th of July weekend!
    311 will play their self-titled blue album on July 4th. Fireworks both nights!
    Magical nights in the sand with 311 onstage and fireworks overhead!
    Special hotel discounts too. For all info: www.311.com/shows

    25th ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION:unnamed (3)

    311 celebrate 25 years as a band this summer! In addition to the special Box Set release,
    in 2015, there will be vinyl re-issues, a poster auction, the launch of the 311 Amber Ale craft beer, and 311′s partnership with BK Racing in support of cars #23, #26 & #83 in the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series sporting the 311 logo!


    The 311 Caribbean Cruise to Jamaica (Feb 25-Mar 1) was incredible!
    311 rocked 3 shows, spanning 72 different songs. Click for Setlist Photo.
    3,000 fans that represented all 50 U.S. States and 12 countries had the time of their lives!
    Recap Video: https://youtu.be/pQ4ehFLy7-k
    Recap Photos: Gallery #1: http://tinyurl.com/mhwlz26
    Gallery #2, the Island: http://tinyurl.com/o5tcbne
    Web Page: www.311Cruise.com
    And if you went to the 2 New Orleans warm-up shows plus the Cruise then you were treated to 91 different 311 songs! For all setlists visit: setlist.com/311

    unnamed (1)_edited311 WITH THE UNITY ORCHESTRA CD:

    Special Album Release! 311 with The Unity Orchestra “Live from New Orleans – 311 Day 2014″ on CD, Vinyl & Digital.This is 311 performing live with a 14 piece Orchestra.
 Recorded by Scotch Ralston, Mixed by Chad Sexton. Available on CD, limited-edition Vinyl (180 gram) & Mp3 at www.the311store.com/.

    All CD & Vinyl orders include a free Mp3 download of album.*Mp3 also available at iTunes, Amazon & other digital retailers.*High quality digital downloads (FLAC & ALAC) available at Live311.com.


    On March 11 (311 DAY), 311 released their new album, ‘STEREOLITHIC’, featuring 15 new songs!
 Digital, CD, Vinyl. Available everywhere: iTunes, Amazon, Best Buy, Record Stores, Target, Walmart, FYE, etc. Be sure to get your copy! Amazon (http://tinyurl.com/pof6f6y) and iTunes (http://buff.ly/1d7e1A3).

    Cover art by Sonny Kay, who also designed the album cover for 311′s previous release ‘Universal Pulse’.

    Hear new 311 single “Five of Everything”: http://youtu.be/k2wz5fkaDLU


    What a night! On March 11, 311 rocked 66 songs over the course of a 5 hour show to an excitable crowd of 10,000 fans from all 50 U.S. States & 15 countries! Playing 311 classics & rarities – and being joined on some songs by an 8 piece brass band and 13 piece orchestra. Check out the full 311 DAY show setlist & show details here: http://setlist.com/311/311Day/2014.html

    Photo Gallery 1: http://tinyurl.com/l64d8tb

    Photo Gallery 2: http://tinyurl.com/mgetk4j

    Intro video: http://youtu.be/Sdqa4ITKWQQ


    Now available for download are over twenty 311 shows from 1993 – 2012, including shows at Pow Wow Festival, 311 DAY 2012, Red Rocks, Halloween ’01, 10th Anniversary show, Switzerland, Japan, etc. Plus DVDs for the Pow Wow Transistor set and Columbus (HD). Visit www.Live311.com for more info on all of these shows! The site features multiple formats: MP3, FLAC (cd quality) & sometimes Video download & DVD. Have fun collecting! Live311.com video: http://youtu.be/QQy0Zit_bXc